Contacts

Fresh Films s.r.o. & Young Talents, o.s. 
Palac Akropolis, Kubelíkova 1548/27, 130 00 Prague 3, Czech Republic 
T +420 296 330 940, F +420 272 048 702, M info@freshfilmfest.net


Questions concerning film applications to be addressed directly to program@freshfilmfest.net.

Festival Director

Radka Weiserová

radka@freshfilmfest.net

Festival Producer

Martin Pošta

martin@freshfilmfest.net

Production Team

Natalie Krausová

natalie@freshfilmfest.net

Zbyněk Jurkovský

zbynek@freshfilmfest.net

Artistic Director

Jan Stehlík

jans@freshfilmfest.net

Program Department

Michal Hogenauer

Programmer of Fresh Generation and Feature-Length Films

michal@freshfilmfest.net

Tomáš Stejskal

Fresh Generation

rozpolcen@gmail.com

Kristýna Chalupová

Program Coordinator

kristyna@freshfilmfest.net

Magdalena Niklová

Program Coordinator

magda@freshfilmfest.net

Michaela Škodová

Catalogue Editor

misa@freshfilmfest.net

Program Board

Confrontations

Jan Stehlík, Nikola Paggio, Tomáš Stejskal, Petra Berkovičová Raušová, Michaela Poláková, Andran Abramjan

Theatre Optique

Martin Búřil, Lukáš Veverka

Shipping

Jakub Zeman

Ondřej Novák

shipping@freshfilmfest.net

Guest Service

Kristýna Chalupová

guests@freshfilmfest.net

Ivo Kössler

Festival passes

ivo@freshfilmfest.net

Anna Cingrošová

Jury Secretary

anna@freshfilmfest.net

Public Relations

Jiří Sedlák

+420 604 868 914
jiri.sedlak@artsmarketing.cz

Creative Team

Graphics

Jiří Troskov

Web, IT/IS

Webmaster, Programmer

Robin Pultera

robin@brainz.cz
ICQ: 124453792
www.brainz.cz